Faculty

With one heart, the congregations of the association equip God’s children to grow as disciples in His Word through a Christ-centered education.

2016-2017 Faculty

Judy Schwaegerle Principal JSchwaegerle@ConcordiaLS.org
Bekah Hoeft Kindergarten BHoeft@ConcordiaLS.org
Bekah Hoeft 1st Grade

BHoeft@ConcordiaLS.org

Beth Scheeres  2nd Grade  BScheeres@ConcordiaLS.org
Tom Pichan  3rd & 4th Grade  TPichan@ConcordiaLS.org
Karyn Donal 5th Grade  KDonal@ConcordiaLS.org
Judy Schwaegerle 6th Grade  JSchwaegerle@ConcordiaLS.org
Jim Hoeft 7th & 8th Grade JHoeft@ConcordiaLS.org
Jenny Brockberg Resource Room  JBrockberg@ConcordiaLS.org
Comments are closed.